Close

20/09/2016

Race schedule Hobie® 2017 Multi Worlds & Europeans

Book your holidays, organise your transport and accommodation. The schedules for the Race schedule Hobie® 2017 Multi Worlds & Europeans has now been released. More details at www.hobieworlds.com 

 Monday 17 July 2017

Registration and boat transport onto the beach

Tuesday 18 July 2017
Registration and boat transport onto the beach

Wednesday 19 July 2017
Registration and boat transport onto the beach

Thursday 20 July 2017
Registration and boat transport onto the beach
Opening ceremonies for Hobie Dragoon, Hobie 14 World Championship, Hobie 16 Youth, Hobie 16 with Spi, Hobie 16 Woman, Hobie 16 Masters, Hobie 16 Grand Masters
Races for Hobie Dragoon and Hobie 14

Friday 21 July 2017
Registration and boat transport onto the beach
Races for Hobie Dragoon and Hobie 14

Saturday 22 July 2017
Registration and boat transport onto the beach
Races for Hobie Dragoon, Hobie 14, Hobie 16 Youth, Hobie 16 with Spi, Hobie 16 Woman, Hobie 16 Masters, Hobie 16 Grand Masters

Sunday 23 July 2017
Registration and boat transport onto the beach
Races for Hobie Dragoon, Hobie 14, Hobie 16 Youth, Hobie 16 with Spi, Hobie 16 Woman, Hobie 16 Masters, Hobie 16 Grand Masters
Prize giving ceremony for Hobie Dragoon, Hobie 14 World Championship, Hobie 16 Youth, Hobie 16 with Spi, Hobie 16 Woman, Hobie 16 Masters, Hobie 16 Grand Masters

Monday 24 July 2017
Opening ceremonies for Hobie 16, Hobie Wild Cat World Championship, Hobie Tiger and Hobie FX One
Qualification races for Hobie 16 open

Tuesday 25 July 2017
Qualification races for Hobie 16 open

Wednesday 26 July 2017
Races for Hobie 16 open (gold and silver), Hobie Wild Cat, Hobie Tiger and Hobie FX One

Thursday 27 July 2017
Races for Hobie 16 open (gold and silver), Hobie Wild Cat, Hobie Tiger and Hobie FX One

Friday 28 July 2017
Races for Hobie 16 open (gold and silver), Hobie Wild Cat, Hobie Tiger and Hobie FX One

Saturday 29 July 2017
Races for Hobie 16 open (gold and silver), Hobie Wild Cat, Hobie Tiger and Hobie FX One
Prize giving ceremony for Hobie 16 open (gold and silver), Hobie Wild Cat World Championship, Hobie Tiger and Hobie FX One