2022 South African Hobie Tiger Championships

2022 Hobie Tiger winners Shaun Ferry Murray Wilcox.

The 2022 SA Hobie Tiger Nationals took place in Langebaan 17-20 March.

A strong fleet of 15 sailors arrived at the start line. It boosted former Hobie 16 World Champion Shaun Ferry, Current Hobie Tiger World Champions William/Douglas Edwards, and former Hobie 14 &16 World Champion Blaine Dodds.

As you would expect with such a strong fleet the racing at the front of the fleet was tight.

The eventual winning team was Shaun Ferry/Murray Wilcox with William/Douglas Edwards and Blaine Dodds/Andrew Ward on the podium.

Full results

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.